Installing Additional Languages

EasyPower supports the following languages for the user interface, Help, and documentation:

  • English
  • Chinese
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese

English and Chinese languages are installed with EasyPower by default.

Note: EasyPower uses your Windows Region settings to determine which language version of EasyPower is displayed.

To install EasyPower in another language, such as Spanish, you need to perform a Custom installation. See Performing a Custom Installation for the steps.

Figure 1: Custom Installation

When you are finished, you'll notice a new directory in your ProgramData folder for the language. For example, if you installed Spanish, you'll see a folder named Español.

More Information